Venue Information

Opening Hours


Christmas & New Year Operating Hours

Christmas Eve, Thurs 24 Dec Closed
Christmas Day, Fri 25 Dec Closed
Boxing Day, Sat 26 Dec Closed
Sunday 27 Dec  Closed
Additional Public Holiday, Monday 28 Dec  Closed
Tuesday 29 December  9am - 4pm
Wednesday 30 December  9am - 4pm
Thursday 31 December  9am - 12pm
New Years Day, Friday 1 Jan  Closed
Saturday 2 Jan  10am - 6pm

Winter

Tuesday - Friday 10am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday 9.30am - 4pm

Summer

Tuesday - Friday 10am - 4pm
Saturday - Sunday 9.30am - 5.30pm

 

Closure Dates

  • Closed Mondays & Public Holidays
  • Open on Mondays during school holidays 
  • Bookings can be accommodated outside business hours by request